Are you sure you want to leave? :(
We'll miss you!
If you really want to delete your account, you need to access your profile via the bottom bar of the app and click the settings icon in the upper right corner of the screen.
After that, just click on "delete account" and a pop up will appear for you to confirm the action. Remember that this action cannot be undone, okay?